Jennis Tour Fully Booked

The 2nd Western-Canada Tour for Jennis is all sewn up!

Sat, Jul 29 The Foundry, Thunder Bay, ON
Wed, Aug 2 House Concert, Calgary, AB
Thu, Aug 3 The Hive, Canoe, BC (Salmon Arm)
Fri, Aug 4 House Concert, Bowen Island, BC
Sat, Aug 5 Stoney Pocket Music Festival, Pender Island, BC
Sun, Aug 6 Treehouse Café, Salt Spring Island, BC
Thu, Aug 10 House Concert, Smithers, BC
Aug 11-13 Robson Valley Festival, Dunster, BC
Wed, Aug 16 House Concert, Saskatoon, SK
Fri, Aug 18 Ship & Plough, Gimli, MB
Sat, Aug 19 The Foundry, Thunder Bay, ON

No Comments

Leave a Reply